Tuesday, November 14, 2017

NEW RELEASE! DEFIANT QUEEN (Mount Troligy #2) by Meghan March is now LIVE!

"Riveting, thrilling and so damn sexy!" - Craves the Angst
Make sure to check back Thursday for my full review!

TITLE: Defiant Queen
SERIES: Mount Trilogy #2
AUTHOR: Meghan March
GENRE: Romance
RELEASE DATE: November 14, 2017
PUBLISHER: Red Dress Press
InkSlinger PR

The Mount Trilogy continues with 
Defiant Queen... 

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.

I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?

They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.

But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.

I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.

I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.

But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire.

Purchase now at...

RUTHLESS KING (Mount Trilogy bk 1) Now Available!

SINFUL EMPIRE (Mount Troligy bk 3) Coming December 19, 2017!


Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut.

Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Connect with the Author...

Coordinated by:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.