Friday, August 16, 2013


Title: The Inheritance Series
Book In Series: 6 (Serial)
Author: Olivia Mayfield
Genre: Adult Romance
Expected Pub. Date for Part I: October 15, 2013
Format: Ebook

Cover Release Sponsored by: 

Book Blurb (Book One):
Maggie Willings knew that returning home for her estranged grandfather’s funeral would not be easy, but she never expected the reading of his will to be the most difficult part. The four people named in the will—Maggie, her brother Robert, her ex-boyfriend Andrew, and her grandfather’s far-too-young girlfriend Bethany—are given a challenge: find out the truth about what happened to Maggie’s younger sister Cassandra, who vanished over eight years ago, and win the entirety of the estate.

Maggie is thrown by the strange request, reluctant to drag up painful memories of her sister’s disappearance, and bothered by her lingering attraction to Andrew, who wants to team up to solve the mystery. But there are ten million dollars on the line and Maggie has no idea where to start—or who she’ll be able to trust.

Pre-Order Book One!
 photo buy_amazon_zps380ba250.png     photo buy_barnsandnoble_zps709f4620.png     photo buy_ibooks_zpsba6ed714.png

About the Author:
Olivia Mayfield has been an unabashed fan of romance since she was a young teen, secretly devouring her mom’s Harlequins. She has a bachelor’s degree in Creative Writing, as well as a Master’s degree in English, and lives with her family in Ohio. In her free time, she loves reading, shopping, wearing absurdly high-heeled boots, cheesecake, singing karaoke, and harassing her friends.

Contact the Author:

Sponsored by:


  1. Thanks for being part of my cover reveal!

    1. You're welcome Olivia! They are beautiful covers! Good luck on the tour ;)